The Sigma Trust

The Sigma Trust 

The Sigma Trust is a partnership of schools located in North East Essex covering both Colchester and Tendring. It incorporates schools that share the same mission, vision and values and have a strong history of working collaboratively. The schools that form this partnership are as follows;


Clacton County High School

Colne Community School and College

Harwich & Dovercourt High School 

Monkwick Infant School and Nursery

Monkwick Junior School

Paxman Academy

Philip Morant School & College

St Helena School

The Stanway School

Thomas Lord Audley


For more information about Sigma including the Trust's Mission, Vision and Values - please look at their website using the link below. 

Sigma Trust Website

Sigma Trust Members and Trustees

Sigma Trust Governance Structure

Sigma Trust Policies and Documents

Articles of Association

Sigma Scheme of Delegation 

Register of Pecuniary & Personal Interests For Trustees

Sigma Master Funding Agreement

Supplemental Funding Agreement

Trustees' Report and Financial Statements 2018

Trustees' Report and Financial Statements 2017

Trustees' Report and Financial Statements 2016