School staff



Other Responsibilities 


Mrs C Holmes

Pastoral Care and curriculum 


Deputy Headteacher


Miss M Atwell

Personal and social curriculum

Healthy Schools

Special Educational Needs co-ordinator (SENCO)

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs L Cumming


Year 2  - Woodpeckers

Miss P Locksmith

Healthy Schools, PSHE & School Council  - subject leader

Year 2 - Blackbirds

Miss Isabel Smith

PE - subject leader

Year 2 - Doves

Mrs L Cumming

Senior Leader: Responsible for KS1 Literacy and Maths



Year 1 - Kingfishers

Mrs V Rhodes Senior Leader: Responsible for Pupil Premium and Foundation Subjects 

Year 1 - Magpies

Miss L Beales


Year 1 - Swallows

Miss C Smith

IT - subject leader

Reception - Robins

Mrs L Burgess

Senior Leader: Responsible for leading Early Years

Reception - Sparrows

Miss D Edwards


Reception - Finches

Mrs K Sutton and Mrs R Pennell

(Job Share)

Mrs K Sutton - D&T subject leader and phase transition for Maths

Mrs R Pennell - History subject leader



Two Years Room Leader

Mrs J Honey

Mrs C Newell

Mrs A Turner

Geography - subject leader

Home/School Family Support Assistant

Mrs Amanda Mason 

Classroom Assistants

Miss S Douglas

Mrs J Wade

Miss H Hughes

Miss L Wyeth

Mrs C Baker

Mrs D Martin

Miss S Holloway

Mrs M Peck

Learning Supports Assistants

Mrs K Gibson

Mrs L Armitage

Mrs L Donnachie (HLTA)

Mrs S Joseph

Mr S Kemp

Miss H Hughes

Miss O Valverde

Mrs C Underwood

Mrs J Wilson (HLTA)

Mrs G Gooch

Miss A Suarez

Ms D Saunders

Mrs T Anderton

Nursery Assistants

Mrs K Brett

Mrs C Bugg

Mrs T Stubbs

Mrs W Whitmore

Mrs T Anderton

Mrs C Sutton

Mrs P Clark

Ms D Saunders

Mrs L Sheehy

Mrs W Smith

Senior Mid-day Assistant

Mrs L Cattaneo

Mid-day Assistants

Mrs K Blake

Mrs P Fry

Ms Holloway

Mrs W Smith

Mrs T Stubbs

Mrs P Clark

Mrs G Gooch

Mrs H Stephens

Miss L Booth

Miss Lisa-Marie James (Relief MDA)

Catering Manager

Mrs L Murray

Assistant Cook

Ms C Sutcliffe

Catering Assistants

Mr A Metcalf

Miss L Wright



Finance Officer

Mrs D Ayrton


Mrs E Diggens

Administration Assistant

Mrs J Merchant

Attendance Officer

Mr M Harvey

Site Manager

Mr D Buckingham

Mr A Metcalf


Miss L Barrell

Mrs W Smith

Ms D Sage

Mrs C Carr